Testimonials & Reviews

THE DENTAL BOUTIQUE

David J. Cabanzon, D.D.S.

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in South Miami, FL

18 total reviews

Dr. David J. Cabanzon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Cabanzon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great place
Wanda B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Hello, I am truly blown away by the extraordinary workmanship and efforts by Dr. Cabanzon…. Dr. Cabanzon assesses one ( as a unique study to unfold…. ). He conceptualizes the significance of physiological accuracy as well as integrating cosmetically the look of perfection within the alignment of teeth, smile and proper bite within mouth… Dr. Cabanzon takes each person’s situation in relation to implants with a unique task to solve…. Thus, Dr. Cabanzon’s knowledge, problem solving skills, wisdom and communication shine throughout his developmental process in working on the implants unique to you… Dr. Cabanzon would be an asset to the future of implants and the knowledge to implant education….
Francesco B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great as always ! The whole staff is amazing and professional!
Connor R.
Submitted 09/14/21
The whole team was knowledgeable and friendly, they did everything they could to make sure my visit was excellent!
Ada H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Perfecta y muy profecional
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Cabanzon is fantastic! He is trustworthy, sincere & thorough.
Seyed M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Today was my first time to this clinic , excellent and professional staff, and on time, they take there time and Doctor explain very clear with timeline,
Alison N.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have found myself a new dentist in Florida. Great and timely care, responsive staff who are easy to reach and communicate with.
Kandra V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent, friendly, and fast service. The entire staff was very helpful from the moment I scheduled my first appointment to the dentist end of my visit. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Luz C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fabi! Very professional, competent, CARING, and pleasant. I recommend her with no reservations. I want to say the staff is AMAZING!!
Aziz K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good work best staff very nice Doctor
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/19/21
The entire Dental Boutique team demonstrated empathy, and outstanding communication.
Raul Fernando A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very confortable & stress free cleaning
Maylin G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Experience! Go, You would love it! I don’t like going to the dentist, but this office is amazing you would love it there! The front desk ladies, the dental hygienist and the doctor are the best, they never rush you and they take the time to discuss all the procedures and options! A +++++
Ronald M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Very professional and excellent attention
Adrian A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Cabanzon and his staff are very professional. My procedure went smoothly just as explained. My wife and I are his patients, and are very satisfied. I recommend Dr Cabanzon as a fine dentist.
Sabyasachi C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Cabanzon and his staff took good care of my tooth pain and bleeding (while brushing) and I feel much better. They explained to me clearly what the problem was and how it was being treated, as well as suggested important dental hygiene practice at home.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a good experience